Professional Advisory Council

About the Allied Professionals Network

Fred Hutch’s Allied Professionals Network consists of estate planning professionals, financial planners, accountants, tax advisers, insurance professionals, investment managers, and trust officers who inspire a new community of philanthropists to address their needs for financial security and family legacy while investing in programs that advance Fred Hutch’s goals of eliminating cancer and other related diseases.

Fred Hutch Professional Advisory Council

Renee Hawkes

Managing Director, CPA

Cornerstone Advisors

Phone: 425.456.8439

rhawkes@buildbeyond.com

Josh Betts

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner, CFA, CPF®

Aletheian Wealth Advisors

Phone: 425.458.2745

jbetts@aletheianadvisors

Colin Campbell

Financial Advisor, Insurance

Pacific Capital Resource Group

Phone: 425.641.8788 x223

ccampbell@pcrg.com

John Creahan

Attorney

Cairn Law

Phone: 206.578.5877

john@cairn-law.com

Donna Evered

Attorney, CPA

Evered & Associates PLLC

Phone: 425.641.5846

donna@EveredAndAssoc.com

David Fain

Insurance, Financial Advisor, CFP

MCM

Phone: 206.224.6705

dfain@mcmnw.com

David Heyting

Director, CPA, CVA, CGMA

Hersman Serles Almond, PLLC

Phone: 425.602.9279

dheyting@cpahsa.com

Andrea Kaempf

Vice President, Financial Advisor

Alliance Bernstein

Phone: 206.342.1350

andrea.kaempf@bernstein.com

Lee Ann Martinson

Philanthropic Fiduciary Executive

U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private

Phone: 206.358.0648

lee.ann.martinson@ustrust.com

Kristi Mathisen

Managing Director, Attorney, CPA

Laird Norton Wealth Management

Phone: 206.464.5105

k.mathisen@lnwm.com

Mike Milojevich

Lead Advisor, CFP

Highland Private Wealth Management

Phone: 425.739.6500

mmikem@highlandprivate.com

Lee-Norah Sanzo

SVP, Sr Fiduciary Advisory Specialist

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Phone: 206.292.3541

Lee-Norah.Sanzo@wellsfargo.com

David Stiefel

Managing Principal, CPA, PFS

Bader Martin, PS

Phone: 206.621.1900

dstiefel@badermartin.com

Andrew Stuard

Senior Manager

Peterson Sullivan LLP

Phone: 206.382.7746

astuard@pscpa.com

Nancy J. Tribolet

Vice President, Account Executive, CAPI

Parker, Smith & Feek

Phone: 425.709.3674

njtriboloet@psfinc.com

Mary Anne Vance

Attorney

Reed Longyear

Phone: 206.624.6271

mvance@reedlongyearlaw.com

Scott Wallace

Partner, Attorney

Perkins Coie

Phone: 206.359.3729

SWallace@perkinscoie.com

LET US KNOW